Benjamin Alfes

Benjamin Alfes

Lackwerke Peters
GmbH & Co. KG
Hooghe Weg 13
47906 Kempen
02152 200926
benjamin.alfes@peters.de

Inga Kristin Bambitsch

Inga Kristin Bambitsch

TEXTSACHE
Uerdinger Str. 122
40688 Meerbusch
inga.bambitsch@die-textsache.de

Victoria Born

Victoria Born

freiberufliche Schrifstellerin
info@born-to-be-a-writer.de

Remzi Cesur

Remzi Cesur

Alberdingk Boley GmbH

Düsseldorfer Str. 53
47829 Krefeld
02151 528108
r.cesur@alberdingk-boley.de

Joanna Haardt

Joanna Haardt

Deutsche Verrechnungsstelle und Deutsche Vermögensberatung
Am Dreifaltigkeitskloster 14
47807 Krefeld
joanna.haardt@dvag.de

Thommy Lind

Thommy Lind

LEOLUX MÖBELFABRIK GMBH
Elbestr. 31-39
47800 Krefeld
02151 9436-60
thommy.lind@leolux.de

Julien Lorch

Julien Lorch

BlaueErdbeere Werbetechnik GmbH
Kleinewefersstr. 150
47803 Krefeld
02151 5657012
lorch@blaueerdbeere.de

Britta Schwartz

Britta Schwartz

Lackwerke Peters
GmbH & Co. KG
Hooghe Weg 13
47906 Kempen
02152 200964
britta.schwartz@peters.de

Alexander Spirer

Alexander Spirer

AR Concept UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Elsternweg 32a
47804 Krefeld
team@deltasportswear.com

Christian Strerath

Christian Strerath

BlaueErdbeere Werbetechnik GmbH
Kleinewefersstr. 150
47803 Krefeld
02151 5657019
strerath@blaueerdbeere.de